skip navigation

Eagan Summer Classic Tournament

June 21-23, 2019


Tournament Contacts

Please refer to website for information before calling the On-site Tournament Coordinator/Director or ETB Director. You should be able to find most, if not all, information on the website.

Tournament Coordinator (MAIN CONTACT), Dan Keller 651-308-3968 

Registration for Tournament Director Matt Carruthers 651-202-0689

****Please Read*****

Check-in for all tournaments will be at our Lexington-Diffley, DHMS, EHS, or NORTHVIEW fields.  You must check-in prior to your first game and submit both your roster form (can be downloaded form ETB website) and your concussion cetificates for anyone that will be on your bench.

13U will find it easiest to park at Northview Elementary and walk down the hill behind the school. Please refer to field map attached.

Pools for each touranment will be posted one week in advance of the start of the tournament. All brackets, rain delay schedules, and other information pertaining to the operation of the tournament will be found here.

We look forward to having you in our tournament!  Good Luck.

Eagan Travel Baseball

Tourney Machine

This app will be the best place to find real time scoring updates and will be the best tool for communication in the event of bad weather. Go to your app store and search for "Tourney Machine". Once in the app, search for Eagan Spring Classic and search for your team.

2019 Eagan Summer Classic AA Tournament Participants

10 AA 11 AA 12 AA 13 AA 15 AA
Eagan Eagan Eagan Eagan Eagan
Woodbury Rosemount Rochester Minnetonka White Mankato
Lakeville North Eastview Eastview Woodbury Stillwater Black
Wayzata Blue Hastings Mendota Heights Rosemount Prior Lake
Hastings Blue Eden Prairie Richfield Lakeville South Eastview
Minnetonka White Highland Park Rosemount Wayzata Blue Rosemount
West St. Paul Rogers OMGAA Gold Shoreview South St. Paul
Rosemount Wayzata Blue Chanhassen Prior Lake Navy West St. Paul
New Prague Stillwater Wayzata Blue Minnetonka Blue Eden Prairie
Roseville Minneapolis Millers West St. Paul Waconia Holy Angels
St. Anthony Big Willow Armstrong Cooper * Hopkins St. Paul Highland
East Ridge West St. Paul Thunder Bay Hastings Cambridge-Isanti
Thunder Bay Thunder Bay East Ridge Andover
West St. Paul Mora